POINT TO POINT 2019/2020

Sun 17th Nov - Dunsmore Racing at Dunsmore

Sun    1st Dec - Hursley Hambledon at Larkhill

Sun    8th Dec - Cornwall Club at Wadebridge

Sun 15th Dec  - Barbury Inter racing Club at Barbury Castle

Sun 27th Dec  - Harkaway Club at Chaddesley Corbett

POINT TO POINTS - 2018/19 SEASON

Meetings we willfilming this forthcoming season

We film every race (the whole race & paddock/presentations etc) including Pony Races -

Sun 18th Nov  - Silverton & Mid Devon - at Buckfastleigh

Sat 24th Nov   - N.Hereford - at Eaton Hall

Sun 25th Nov  - Vine & Caven - at Barbury Castle

Dec 2018

Sun 2nd Dec   - Hursley Hambledon - at Larkhill

Sun 9th Dec    - Cornwall Hunt Club - at Wadebridge

Sun 16th Dec  - Barbury IRC - at Barbury Castle

Fri - 30th Dec - Harkaway Club - at Chaddesley Corbett

2019

Sun 6th Jan     - Larkhill Racing Club - at Larkhill

Sun 13th Jan  - North Cornwall - at Wadebridge

Sat  26th Jan  - Royal Artillery - at Larkhill

Sun 27th  Jan - Tiverton - at Chipley Park

Sun 27th  Jan - Heythrop - at Cockleburrow

FEB

Sat 16th Feb   - Western at Wadebridge

Sun 17th Feb  - South Pool at Buckfastleigh

Sun 17th Feb  - Combined Services at Larkhill

Sat 23rd Feb   - Albrighton Woodland at Chaddesley 

Sat 23rd Feb   - Vine & Craven at Barbury Castle

Sun 24th Feb  - Countryside Alliance at Badbury Rings

Sun 24th Feb  - East Cornwall - at Great Trethew

MAR

Sat 2nd Mar    - Duke of Beaufort's at Didmarton

Sun 3rd Mar    - East Devon at Ottery St Mary

Sat 9th Mar     - Kingston Blount Racing Club at Kingston Blount

Sun 10th Mar  - Blackmore & Sparkford Vale at Charlton Horethorne

Sat 16th Mar   - Quantock Stags at Cothelstone

Sun 17th Mar  - Dart Vale at Buckfastleigh

Sun 17th Mar  - New Forest at Larkhill

Sat 24th Mar   - Wilton at Milbourne St Andrew

Sat 24th Mar   - VWH at Siddington

Sun 25th Mar  - Lamerton at Kilworthy

Sun 25th Mar  - Mendip at Ston Easton

Sat 30th Mar -  Avon Vale at Larkhill

Sun 31st Mar - Cotley at Chard

Sun 31st Mar - Ledbury at Maisemore Park

Sat 6th April   - Essex Farmers & Union at High Easter

Sun 7th April  - Spooners & W.Dartmoor at Cherrybrook

Sun 7th April  - Portman at Badbury Rings

Sun 14th April - Seavington at Little Windsor

Sun 14th April - Cotswold Vale Farmers at Maisemore Park

Fri 19th April - Area 9 Pony Racing at Cheltenham Racecourse

Sat 20th April - Dartmoor at Flete Park

Sat 20th April - Worcestershire at Chaddesley Corbett

Mon 22nd  April - Taunton Vale at Kingston St Mary

Mon 22nd April - Fourburrow at Trebudannon

Sat 27th April - Berkeley at Woodford

Sat 27th April - Eggesford at Upcott Cross

Sun 28th April - Axe Vale at Stafford Cross

Sun 28th April - Knightwick Races at Knightwick

 

Sat 4th May - Modbury at Flete Park

Sun 5th May - Devon & Somerset at Holnicote

Mon 6th May - Cattistock at Little Windsor

Mon 6th May - Stevenstone at Vauterhill